It is with great sadness that we announce the cancellation of our 2020 Production of The Community Nutcracker. Click here to read more

Board of Directors

Bethany Kellar
Celita Wilson
Vice President
Crystal Ponder
Sherrie Jarnutowski
Avis Boulter
Ali Lindenfeld
Kit Rossi
Stephanie Rangel
Mary Cook
Michelle Peters
Stephanie Reller
Tiffany Massey
Kenneth "Casey" Steel
Susan Weaver
Harry Kenning
Bethann Baker

Advisors and Liaisons

Justin MacCulley
Florida Theatre Liaison
Andrea Siracusa
Dreams Come True
George S. Trotter, M.D.
President Emeritus